Kollegium

Name

Vorname

E-Mail

Altpeter

Jörg

altpeter@bbspirmasens.de

Andreß-Amiri

Patricia

andress-amiri@bbspirmasens.de

Becker

Christine

beckerc@bbspirmasens.de

Berberich

Christiane

berberich@bbspirmasens.de

Bichler

Stefan

bichler@bbspirmasens.de

Blinn

Haike

blinn@bbspirmasens.de

Bold

Andreas

bold@bbspirmasens.de

Brandenburger

Alfons

brandenburger@bbspirmasens.de

Dahler

Diana

dahler@bbspirmasens.de

Danner

Marita

dannerm@bbspirmasens.de

Danner

Oliver

dannero@bbspirmasens.de

Eberle

Ina

eberle@bbspirmasens.de

Ebert

Winfried

ebert@bbspirmasens.de

Eckerlein

Claus

eckerlein@bbspirmasens.de

Eckfelder

Kurt

eckfelder@bbspirmasens.de

Francke

Bernd

francke@bbspirmasens.de

Grandé

Thorsten

grande@bbspirmasens.de

Graupner

Mario

graupne@bbspirmasens.de

Grub

Andreas

grub@bbspirmasens.de

Gutting-Krumm

Victoria

guttingkrumm@bbspirmasens.de

Halbich

Georg

halbich@bbspirmasens.de

Heim

Marco

heimm@bbspirmasens.de

Heim

Timo

heimt@bbspirmasens.de

Heist

Martina

heist@bbspirmasens.de

Hendrichs

Wolfgang

hendrichs@bbspirmasens.de

Herberg

Tobias

herberg@bbspirmasens.de

Hobler

Frank

hobler@bbspirmasens.de

Huber

Christian

huber@bbspirmasens.de

Jacob, Dr.

Christian

jacob@bbspirmasens.de

Jung

Mathias

jungm@bbspirmasens.de

Jung

Oliver

jung@bbspirmasens.de

Kiefer

Johanna

kieferj@bbspirmasens.de

Kiefer

Markus

kiefer@bbspirmasens.de

Klein

Katja

klein@bbspirmasens.de

Koch

Sina

koch@bbspirmasens.de

Kracke

Heinrich

kracke@bbspirmasens.de

Krautkrämer

Susanna

krautkraemer@bbspirmasens.de

Kuntz

Norbert

kuntz@bbspirmasens.de

Lang

Matthias

lang@bbspirmasens.de

Lauck

Jennifer

lauck@bbspirmasens.de

Laufer

Gerhard

laufer@bbspirmasens.de

Letzel

Udo

letzel@bbspirmasens.de

Loeser

Susanne

loeser@bbspirmasens.de

Löscher

Petra

loescher@bbspirmasens.de

Marondel

Bernhard

marondel@bbspirmasens.de

May-Wack

Tanja

may-wack@bbspirmasens.de

Meier

Otto

meier@bbspirmasens.de

Michel

Peter

michel@bbspirmasens.de

Müller

Judit

mueller@bbspirmasens.de

Neumann-Kruck

Jutta

neumann-kruck@bbspirmasens.de

Nikolaidis

Ebru

nikolaidis@bbspirmasens.de

Penner

Nadine

penner@bbspirmasens.de

Petilliot

Annika

petilliot@bbspirmasens.de

Petzsche

Gerd

petzsche@bbspirmasens.de

Priester

Renate

priester@bbspirmasens.de

Reuter

Pascal

reuter@bbspirmasens.de

Richter

Udo

richter@bbspirmasens.de

Ringl

Christan

ringl@bbspirmasens.de

Rothhaar

Gustav

rothaar@bbspirmasens.de

Saling

Peter

saling@bbspirmasens.de

Schäfer

Sabine

schaefer@bbspirmasens.de

Schanne

Christiane

schanne@bbspirmasens.de

Schery

Birgit

schery@bbspirmasens.de

Schlimmer

Pascal

schlimmer@bbspirmasens.de

Schöpflin

Antonia

schoepflin@bbspirmasens.de

Schreiber

Anette

schreiber@bbspirmasens.de

Schultheis

Jennifer

schultheis@bbspirmasens.de

Schumann

Gabriele

schumann@bbspirmasens.de

Seidenschnur

Stephan

seidenschnur@bbspirmasens.de

Stenger

Heike

stenger@bbspirmasens.de

Stepp

Thomas

stepp@bbspirmasens.de

Striegel

Sarah

striegel@bbspirmasens.de

Stübinger

Jürgen

stuebinger@bbspirmasens.de

Sue

Elisabeth

sue@bbspirmasens.de

Thiel

Benjamin

thiel@bbspirmasens.de

Thorenz

Martin

thorenz@bbspirmasens.de

Trautmann

Anne

trautmann@bbspirmasens.de

Treyer

Kathrin

treyer@bbspirmasens.de

Wadle

Joachim

wadle@bbspirmasens.de

Walter

Karlheinz

walter@bbspirmasens.de

Weilbach

Heiko

weilbach@bbspirmasens.de

Weilbach-Pieters

Anja

weilbach-pieters@bbspirmasens.de

Wesely

Caroline

wesely@bbspirmasens.de

Woll

Janine

woll@bbspirmasens.de

Zimmermann

Dania

zimmermannd@bbspirmasens.de

Zimmermann

Jennifer

zimmermann@bbspirmasens.de

Zins

Claudia

zins@bbspirmasens.de